top of page

Free of Condemnation!


I am free from guilt or condemnation: my past is behind me and I look forward to my future and what God has for me. The old soulish, emotional person I once was is who I used to be and I will never look back. The memories are who I was ~ today I am who He has transformed me to be! I receive His grace and I grow gracefully in Him! I Remember this vital promise > "There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit. For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death" (Romans 8:1-2).

To Dee, The Lord has already lavished you with abundant, extravagant forgiveness and grace to empower you to leave behind every single past sin and failure, the days of regret, doubt and fear, the many missed opportunities and failed relationships, the seasons of backsliding and passivity, the detours of the works of the flesh.As we believe His Word of forgiveness and set our heart to seek the Lord, we will find overwhelming grace and mercies for each day (see Jeremiah 29:12-13). Never give up; never give in again to a mindset of guilt and failure (see Hebrews 10:35). Glory to God! I receive this word!

~ Dee ~

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Your Word is a Lamp to my feet and a Light to my path! Psalm 119:105 Then I said, “I will not make mention of Him, Nor speak anymore in His name.” But His Word was in my heart like a burning "FIRE" shut up in my bones; I was weary of holding it back, And I could not. Jeremiah 20:9 Glory to God! I am a work in progress: His workmanship! May His Word burn in my heart.. Father, put me in the refiners pot and burn away anything that is not of you ~ You have showed me how the dipper will come down and pluck off the dross: Let nothing impure be left in me... that nothing unclean will come through my lips! Purify me by the power of the Holy Ghost! Dee~

Jesus: Lion of Judah! ROAR! Holy Ghost! PURIFY...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page