top of page

Don't be Afraid to Dream BIG!


Have you ever had a dream that you want to come true? I have! ...and... "I Believe!" it can come true for me! Some people may cheer me on and others may laugh and ridicule me (behind my back), while others say I am addicted and please stop wasting so much of your time..! but do I care? Not ... because my Faith is strong enough to pray for it and know I send it up and it will manifest itself... wooo hooo! The only hitch is: if you really want it you must go after it... because it won't just fall on your lap.. Don't be afraid to dream big!! From the top of the stairs, down into the water so cool: The petals I release are saying.. Just Believe!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page