top of page

This is my Prayer

This is My prayer for today: Dear heavenly Father, "my" God and the Lord of my life, give me strength for today.... Remove every attack from the enemy on me and my family and my household. When I am weak, You are strong on my behalf. You are my defense and my rearguard. I put my trust in You. You have never, ever let me down and You won't start now because You take care of Your own and I am Yours. I am so thankful for all You have given and continue to bless me with, for Your love that keeps me in peace and comfort, for Your presence that reminds me daily that You are my guide and my source. Your hand rests upon me and by the Name and blood of Jesus, I rebuke the attacks from darkness upon my loved ones. Thank You for another day of breath. May I become all that YOU want me to be. amen


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page